A sad replacement for what would have been a great blog

October 30, 2007

I had a long blog written this morning, and somehow it got erased.  So I’m not writing it again.  However, I will offer you some of my finer points of the blog.

I’m not feeling well today.

I finished the 6th Harry Potter book yesterday.  This is the 17th book I’ve read since August 1st.  For a complete list, wait till tomorrow.

I played volleyball last night and hurt my non playing arm.

Until next time…

A new Tuesday event on my blog:  My favorite comments and blog quotes from the week.

Darren says,“Yep, you are my hero.  At least you are in terms of my past experiences, present circumstances and future hopes and dreams . . . of course.”

Ian says, “Marty. The cowbell joke, funniest thing that has ever happened at church. You sir are a gentleman and a scholar.”

Karen says, “Wow, I can’t believe you are a pastor!” (this would be because you knew me in college)

Steve says, “I thought I would go as an Army Guywhy what did you have in mind? Maybe “W.W.” (talking about Halloween.  What does WW stand for?)

Leave a Reply

