Down with the empire

February 8, 2008

4 Responses to “Down with the empire”

  1. Ian Says:

    Hey Marty. It seems like all of the videos you have been posting on your blog are considered private by youtube. Now, I suppose there is probably some way of logging in with an id somewhere that will let me view them from your blog. But, since I don’t need to log in to view your blog, I don’t know why I would need to log in to view your videos. So you may want to post them as public videos. Or not post videos on your blog.

  2. pastormarty Says:

    Try it now Ian. I think I fixed the situation.

  3. Ian Says:

    It works now.

    Awesome.


Leave a Reply

