I am not Rob Bell

February 20, 2008

To sign up for the Link this Sunday evening at Fellowship Church, click here.

5 Responses to “I am not Rob Bell”

  1. David Huey Says:

    you are the heir apparent

  2. Jenn Says:

    Only when you succeed in simulating the __ton bundle concert I went to in college . . .😉

  3. Dave Says:

    funny stuff Marty. Also, thanks for the last blog about the 5 points about “team” thats good stuff. I will be sharing that


  4. […] the way, I would love to see you this afternoon check my new vlogs out.  Here’s one for your personal […]

  5. pastormarty Says:

    Thank you Dave. Good luck with the new blog.
    Oh Jenn, I will succeed. Believe me, I will succeed.
    And Dave, no prob. That book is excellent!


Leave a Reply

